What’s happening!?

I’ve failed to blog yet this weekend, with good reason. We got a new computer yesterday and it took us too darn long to get it running! 😛

Recap…

Friday – I sat at the Sock Hop and read my book until it was over. The girls had a good time and they got ice cream after.

Saturday – Exercised at home and then I worked until 2pm, I rushed home and we went shopping around town. We ended up buying a new desktop computer which we needed.

Sunday – DOR, still up at 5am. We went to Dollar General in the morning and the girls worked on a craft idea I found online. We watched Divergent since L and I both just finished up reading the book. I made homemade sausage gravy and biscuits for supper. Delicious!

SAM_8436

SAM_8441

Upcoming week….

  • Monday – gym, work 8:45-1, walk and watch TV, homemade hamburger helper for supper, L has piano
  • Tuesday – gym, walk and watch TV, work 1-5, sloppy joes for dinner
  • Wednesday – gym, walk and watch TV, work WW and weigh-in, work 5-8:30
  • Thursday – workout at home, Thanksgiving at in-laws
  • Friday – workout at home or gym if the hours work
  • Saturday – workout at home, Milwaukee for a birthday party

Author:

I'm a 45 year old wife, mother and friend. I work full-time as a Circulation Clerk at the library.

Leave a comment