Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

A busy day (fingers crossed)

on May 12, 2012

Good Saturday morning! My only workout today will be Tami’s rockin’ Zumba class at 8:30am! Of course I still got up at 5ish, but instead just changed into my Zumba clothes and ate some breakfast. I’m hoping to celebrate my Mother’s Day today and here’s what’s on my wish list…

  • Zumba at 8:30am
  • Home to shower and eat lunch
  • Go to Baraboo to the Art Faire on the Square for a bit
  • Bowl at Thunderbird Lanes
  • Dinner at the Log Cabin Restaurant
  • If we need to kill time, head to Oschner’s Park and look at the animals and let the kids play

That’s all I want to do today. Hubby is doing a lot better, but is mostly just coughing, but he has more energy. I hope it lasts.

Tomorrow I want to get to the greenhouse to buy some more things for the garden. I think the weather is nice enough now to get some plants in. I do know I need more onions planted for sure.

Enjoy your day whatever you do.

Leave a Reply

