Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Changing it up…

on May 16, 2012

152.4#  Not great, but WAY better than yesterday!

My workout was 20 minutes on the elliptical and then 35 minutes on the treadmill. I will be going to Zumba this morning. I’m giving the new instructor another shot. My calorie burn better be around 200 or she’s out! 😛

I work two meetings today for Weight Watchers. I always look forward to it. 🙂

I’m also going to start posting my food again.

Breakfast was carrot cake oats = 6 PP+ total

I’m now sipping on my cappuccino for 1 PP+.

I’ll post more this afternoon before I leave for work on the rest of my day’s food.

Enjoy the sun!

~~~~~~~~

Cappuccino  – 1 PP+ and grapes before Zumba. I needed enough energy to make it through class. This week’s class was a lot better than the first time this instructor taught, but I’m still not sure.

This was consumed after Zumba and while I was working at Weight Watchers. Apple and cereal bar for 2 PP+.

When I got home I was starving! So lunch was cooking while I ran around doing things.

Portabello cap with fried onion, pepperjack cheese and a veggie burger on top = 3 PP+ Along with mixed veggies for 1 PP+ and then a bit later on a small bowl of butternut squash.

I’ll post the rest of my eats tomorrow morning. When I get home from work tonight I promised the girls I’d lay in their bed with them and talk about their day! They love slumber parties!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Vanilla smoothie – 4 PP+

Dinner was a roast beef & cheese sandwich with carrot sticks for 4PP+, not pictured is a WW Toasted Coconut Bar for 2 PP+

When I got home I was still hungry. That happens when I get back on track and don’t eat everything in sight! So I had a bit of yogurt, berries and honey nut cheerios (love me my carbs!).     2 PP+

Then I finished it up with a small jello.

 

Leave a Reply

