Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Sunny Days!

on May 21, 2012

I am so loving the sunshine!

150.6# this morning. My workout was 25 minutes running on the treadmill and another 20 minutes of abs and stretching. I’m also going to Zumba this morning at 9:30.

Breakfast was oats with rhubarb, zucchini and bananas and some flax for 5 PP. I’m sipping my capp and had a tiny amount of grapes. I’ve been trying to buy more grapes for days, but Walmart never seems to have any in when I go. What’s up with that?

My upcoming week has nothing out of the ordinary going on…

  • Monday – Zumba
  • Tuesday – ?
  • Wednesday – Work 2 Weight Watchers meetings
  • Thursday – ? Attend WW Meeting? I don’t have to work
  • Friday – Zumba
  • Saturday – ?

See, not a lot going on. 🙂

I did manage to have a great eating and exercising weekend. No binges, no 3# gain, success! I also finished another book over the weekend and found time to work in the gardens. I should do more yard work within the next two days or so.

Enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

