Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Don’t dwell on it, move on!

on May 30, 2012

Good morning! I’m not sure what the weather is doing, it’s very cloudy today and I’m hoping there won’t be any rain while the girls are on their field trips.

Let’s get to it. I did not do well eating yesterday. Stress, boredom, carbs, just ugg…152.6#, I deserve that. So what’s my plan?

  • Today I will buy a new 3 month journal at Weight Watchers – that will get me through the entire summer with tracking my food.
  • I will make cereal an OFF LIMITS food, period. Just say NO. 😛
  • I will buy more smoothie mix at work so I can get in my dairy in the summer and make my ice cream-like treat.

There are other things I’m going to do to, but don’t want to blog about it right now.

Alright, clean slate. My workout was with Jillian again this morning. I added weights to some moves and tried ‘harder’. The result was I burned more calories this time than the previous two! I like progress.

My plans for today are to do a 45 minute online training for work. Then I work my two meetings today. I don’t work tomorrow night because attendance still isn’t high enough to warrant two receptionists. We’ll see how it goes this week, maybe I’ll be working next Thursday.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

