Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Early risers!

on June 5, 2012

Okay, if my kids keep getting up at 5:40am we are going to have a looonnnnggg summer! LOL Seriously, I LOVE my kids to death, but I was hoping for 10 minutes of quiet time after my shower. Such is life.

My workout this morning was workout 3 of Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution. Lesson learned, do NOT work out my abs hardcore the day before. Torture. It was a good workout, the girls and I previewed 3 & 4 yesterday so I knew what I was in for. Nothing too different than other workouts of hers, I have a feeling that will change as I get farther along in her program.

I have Zumba at 8:30 this morning and the girls have their class at 10am. I’m diggin’ the earlier class time and I’m curious to see how many people attend class today, since this is a new time slot.

There is nothing else going on around here, other than the girls working on craft projects, reading and doing math. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

