Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

It’s going to be a sweaty morning!

on June 9, 2012

That’s right! Saturday morning Zumba returns and since it’s already 70 degrees, it’s going to be steamy in the gym that has no A/C. Thankfully next week we move to a new gym with air! 🙂

My morning workout was a 10 minute warmup on the elliptical and then Jillian Michaels #4. I’m happy with my progress with strength training. I can do Surrenders easily now, when they used to be a struggle a few months ago. Awesome! Another awesome note to my morning was 149.2# on the scale! I thought yesterday was a fluke, but I’m excited to be heading to a weight I feel more comfortable at.

We don’t have any weekend plans. The girls would like to go the beach with some friends, but we have yet to call anyone. Well, they’ve tried, but their friend didn’t answer, so I told them to try this morning.

Enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

