Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

It’s getting hot in here!

on June 27, 2012

Well, soon, like tonight, it’s going to be unbearably hot! Humid and 90’s for several days in a row. It’s making me appreciate the nice cool weather this morning.

Yesterday was an activity filled day for me, my morning workout, Zumba and then an hour walk! I was pretty wiped by the end of the day.

My day today started with 15 minutes on the elliptical and then DVD #6 with Jillian. Two more workouts before I get to move on to 7 & 8! Yipee! On the down side, my heart rate monitor is starting to act wonky. I washed it, but I think I need to do it again. It’s just frustrating to have a piece of equipment that doesn’t work properly.

On tap for today is work. I also need to stop at the library and Walmart at some point today. After I work in Reedsburg the girls and I are making a trip to Aldi to stock up on things from there. Nothing too exciting, but busy!

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

