Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Fabulous & Fantastic Friday!

on June 29, 2012

Good morning all! I’m so happy it’s Friday. Why? We are having a garage sale. Okay, maybe I’m not that excited, but the girls are. They are hoping their things sell with = $ for them!

I had my final DVD #5 workout with Jillian this morning! One more to go with DVD #6. This morning again my HRM was wonky! 215 bpm, I don’t think so! So, I washed it again and it’s drying. It seems I always have this problem with HRM, maybe I need a new brand besides Polar. Ideas?

My weight was 149.8# this morning! Yipee! I want to stay in the 140’s, but it’s hard to do. I am weighing in on Thursday next week for the month of July. There is no way I want to weigh in the following week since I have 3 dining out experiences prior to that. Not that I’m going to make bad choices, but restaurant food does a number on me.

Gotta run, I have a few things to get done before the sale starts!

Leave a Reply

