Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

A new week is here!

on July 23, 2012

Good Monday morning. I had a truly lazy weekend and I’m fine with that. šŸ™‚

Yesterday the girls and I headed out for some shopping. Kmart and Walmart both have jeans on sale, like $7 or $9 a pair! Nice. We also found shirts on clearance for $2-3 and got a bunch of those. I think we’re okay for the start of school in September we just need to buy them new tennis shoes and nice shoes.

I took photos of my lunch and supper yesterday. Lunch was eggs and veggies cooked in oil. Dinner was homemade french bread pizza and salad. They were both awesome!

My workout this morning was two programs on the treadmill. One was intervals and the other rolling hills. I also did 10 minutes of abs on my own. I haven’t done that in ages, probably since the end of May when I started Jillian’s 90 Day Body Revolution. I have 4 workouts left for DVDs 9 & 10 and then it’s on to the final two weeks. I’m about ready for this to be over and move on to something else. What? Who knows. I did preview her Ripped in 30 Days DVD from the library. I may just buy that I’m not sure.

I’m going to Zumba today at 9:30am and then our agenda is clear. I really need to get the girls working on math again. They’ve been slacking.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

