Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Horicon Marsh

on August 4, 2012

So it seems the rain is going to hold off until later on today. That means we are headed out in a bit to explore the Horicon Marsh. It’s on the way to the party so we are making the detour for a little hiking and sightseeing.

My home workout was the elliptical followed by Jillian’s DVD #11! Tough still, my heart was thumping and my quads were on fire! Feel the burn! LOL The scale was down to 148.2#, woot!

I’ve enjoyed a delicious breakfast and I’m going to pack some yogurt and fruit to eat after our hike. I don’t want to be starving at the party and overdo it on the goodies! 😛

Enjoy your day, I’ll report back later on.

Leave a Reply

