Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

More gardening

on August 19, 2012

Good morning. I decided on a day of rest today. My legs are sore and so are my arms. It also hurts my abs when I blow my nose! LOL I did work in the garden this morning. I removed one dead pole bean section and replanted some sprout seeds. We’ll see what happens with those. I also dug up some carrots and the rest of the beets that are ready to go. I spend about an hour out there sprucing things up a bit.

I did get on the scale again today, 150.6# still. I’ll get back to the 140’s. My new goal is 145, that would make it an even 40# that I’ve lost over the years.

We are on track for going to the Wimpy Kid movie today. That is if the girls keep getting along. We were going to go last weekend, but they lost the privilege due to bad behavior. I’d like to go, but if they don’t earn it, we won’t.

What’s going on this coming week?

  • Monday – Start Jillian’s Ripped in 30, Zumba, girls go to the dentist
  • Tuesday – Renew my driver’s license
  • Wednesday – Work at Weight Watchers
  • Thursday – Eye doctor for the girls, Rachel comes to visit?
  • Friday – Zumba
  • Saturday – Madison: Farmer’s Market and shoe shopping

 

Leave a Reply

