Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Week 2 DONE!

on September 14, 2012

Good morning! Today was my final workout of Week 2 with Jillian. Thank goodness, I’m bored with it already, although I know Week 3 will be ‘that much’ harder! I’ll preview it sometime before Monday. That being said, my workout was good. I got in 20 minutes on the elliptical and then finished with Jillian. I’m also going to Zumba this morning. I’m hoping for a bit larger class than last Friday. It helps to feed off the energy of other people. My scale at home had me at 148.8#! Sweet, I haven’t seen that since the beginning of August.

Last night I worked the Weight Watchers meeting in town. Sadly, the attendance was too low to justify me coming back next week. šŸ˜¦ I like the people and my co-workers. Hopefully things will pick up soon.

We’re coming into the weekend and we have ZERO plans. There are things going on in the area, but since we are trying (trying) to save some money we aren’t sure we want to go to any of them. Last night hubby told me they let go 2 guys last night. Sure, they were there temporarily, but they are already gone. Again, I’m choosing denial! šŸ˜› No worrying until it happens.

That’s it from me, enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

