Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

The leaves are changing!

on September 25, 2012

Good morning! No, I didn’t fall off the wagon, I just didn’t blog yesterday. 🙂

My workout yesterday was 10 minutes on the elliptical and then Week 3 with Jillian. My abs and hamstrings were(are) sore from Bob’s DVD on Sunday. I also went to Zumba yesterday. It was a good class until a former co-worker showed up at 10am! Really! She’s always been a dingbat! 😛 I even managed a short walk after lunch yesterday, I wanted to earn a lot of APs.

My workout this morning was 30 minutes on the treadmill and a small bit of ab work and stretching. My hammies are still sore as are my obliques! I also have a walking date at 8:30am with Gemma.

This evening I work in Reesdburg for Weight Watchers, I only have 3 more Tuesdays left until I’m done working there until January. I’m thinking of leaving super early and heading to Kohl’s along the way. I desperately need long sleeve, warm shirts. I got rid of a lot of my old things and need something to wear to work. It’s always cold there and I know I need the long sleeves. Seems like the only reason I need to shop! LOL

The scale is holding at 150 on the nose today. I weigh-in tomorrow and I don’t know if I’ll see a loss or not, I’d like to, but who knows.

Not much else is happening around here. I hope you are enjoying your day!

Leave a Reply

