Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Weigh-In and Rest

on September 26, 2012

Good morning! This morning my body was tired out, exhausted really. I decided to skip my workout and take a bubble bath instead! Good choice.

I weigh-in today for Lose for Good. My home scale had me at 148.8# which is down from last week, but who knows what will happen at 12:15pm. 🙂

I went shopping yesterday and found a great pair of hiking/running Asics on clearance. They are going to be my everyday shoes since the current ones I’m wearing are old and slightly uncomfortable. I only found one sweater-type shirt at Kohl’s. I can’t believe how hard it is to find clothes I like. Ugg…I’m heading to Goodwill again before work. They are constantly changing what clothes they have, so I need to take another look.

After work today, my two co-workers and I are going out for lunch together. Jimmy John’s is on the menu, I haven’t been there in ages. I’m looking forward to some chatting outside of work.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

