No snappy title!

Good morning! My triceps, biceps and obliques are sore today. I think my workout yesterday morning coupled with Zumba Toning is to blame for that. 🙂

I really don’t have much going on. Eating is good, exercise is good, although it is tough to get out of my warm bed in the morning, but I do it.

I need to get a new winter jacket. I’ve had mine now for 7 years! The sleeves are white-ish and horribly stained. I’m leaving for Reedsburg early today so I can stop at Kohl’s. I found 3 jackets online that I am interested in trying on. One is a junior’s size and the other two are women’s. The junior one is $10 cheaper so I’ll go there first! 🙂

Tonight is my last night working in Reedsburg until January. Bittersweet, but I can’t wait to see the change in everyone when I come back! I know a lot of them will be successful in losing the weight they want to and I’ll miss being there to cheer them on, but I don’t want the stress of rushing to another job in another town after working all day.

Alright, that’s all from me. Enjoy the day!