Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

It’s Over!

on November 7, 2012

I’m happy the elections are over. I almost unfriended some people on Facebook because of it. I’m a Democrat. I voted for Obama and I’m glad he won.

Now on to other things! LOL Things are still going well at my job. I’m enjoying it, it goes quickly and I feel productive. My exercise has obviously slowed down since working, but the scale still said 149.8# this morning so I’ll take it.

I did not exercise this morning, nor am I going to Zumba Toning. Instead I’m running errands before I have to work at Weight Watchers. Cheryl won’t be there today since she has a funeral to attend, so it’ll be a bit busier for me at work today. After work I’m heading home to do a few more things around the house before the girls get off the bus and we drive back into town for Zumba. I’m excited to sign up for a 6 week session at the school on Wednesdays at 4:15! It will get me my Zumba fix during the mid-week. I also have Zumba on Saturday and a Zumbathon on Sunday afternoon. That should hold me for a bit! LOL

Tomorrow it’s back to work and then I work the night meeting for Weight Watchers again. We’ll see if attendance is high enough for me to work next week again. It’s always soooo close.

I have no other news to share. I’m doing well, just busy. I’ve had it too easy the past 5 years! LOL

Leave a Reply

