Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Zumbathon!

on November 11, 2012

Good morning! Long time no post. I’m alive I promise. I just have many more things to do other than blog about my life.

Let’s see….I’m still exercising, still eating well and working at my job(s). My weight is still at 149.4# this morning which is fantastic. I’ll be attending a 2 hour Zumbathon this afternoon to raise money for Alzheimer’s. It should be a good way to spend a Sunday afternoon! Music and friends!

Last night we went to my inlaws for supper. I’m proud to say I didn’t overdo it and I did not have dessert. Nice.

My upcoming week is pretty lackluster….

  • Monday, exercise at home, work
  • Tuesday, exercise at home, attend a school function in the AM, work
  • Wednesday, Zumba toning in the AM, work Weight Watchers, Zumba at 4:15pm
  • Thursday, exercise at home, work, pick up L from Art Club?, work Weight Watchers
  • Friday, exercise at home, work – Early release day for the kids, Sock Hop at night
  • Saturday, Zumba in the AM, Madison?
  • Sunday, Madison? if not on Saturday, watch my friends kiddos for a bit

Nothing too out of the ordinary for me. I should also figure out what I’m taking to Thanksgiving. I’m not sure there is any new recipe I want to try out. I need to email my relatives to see what they are bringing.

Okay, that’s it from me. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

