Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Happy December!

on December 1, 2012

Good afternoon! How are thing going for you? Things here are pretty good, I started out my day pretty crabby but things are better now. I keep hoping TOM will come, but it hasn’t shown up since March.

So, after getting my eating back on track I’m back in the 140’s where I like to be. I vowed to weigh-in each Wednesday this month at work to keep my act together. I’ve been exercising at home, going to Zumba when I can and walking at lunch when the weather is nice.

I have 3 weeks left at my job. I wonder what will happen after that. Hubby is still unemployed, that sucks financially. Other than that things are going well for us. 😛

Enjoy yourself!

Leave a Reply

