Job hunting….

Good Monday Morning! Not much to post about today. I got in my at home workout, 30 minutes on the elliptical. I’ll be heading to a 9am Zumba class today too. The scale at home said 150.2# today. Awesome! Usually I go food-crazy on the weekend and this weekend was very in control for me, sweet!

So, my job at the paper is almost over. I’m waiting for an email today to let me know if and when I’ll be needed this week. I’ve been looking online for jobs. There is one for an optometry clinic in town, part-time with full-time possibilities. That’s something I may submit my resume to. Other than that I don’t see much of interest to me.

Hubby is back to work today. I’m hoping it goes well for him. He still hasn’t heard about the other job opportunity. I hope that he does though.

That’s it from me, enjoy your day!