Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

At work…

on January 11, 2013

Good morning! I came into work early today to get online. Hubby is off work today, and while he offered me the computer, I declined. I knew I could get to it at work.

So, my back is much better, thankfully. My at home workout was 20 minutes of speed/incline intervals on the treadmill, 10 minutes of ab work and another 20 minutes of walking on the treadmill. I’m also going to Zumba this afternoon (hopefully). That is if I get out of work on time.

The scale was back down to 150.2# after my sodium filled day on Wednesday. I’ll take it.

No news on the job front. Hubby is still looking around and may go to a staffing place today. Who knows? I try not to get too crazy about finding a job, stress is no good. 😛

That’s all I have for now. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

