Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

No More Trouble Zones?

on January 12, 2013

Good Saturday morning! I woke in a panic at 4:44am! I forgot to set my alarm, wait, it’s Saturday, whew! Yeah, I was disoriented when I got up this morning. So since I was awake, I decided to get my workout done. I did a 15 min. warmup on the elliptical and then the No More Trouble Zones DVD. It was tough and my shoulders are going to be sore tomorrow! The scale this morning was 149.2#! Yes!

Nothing on tap for today. We are going to the library this morning to look for books and movies. Other than that I don’t have alot to do. Everything ‘fun’ requires money, which we don’t want to spend right now. Maybe board games will be on tap for this afternoon. πŸ™‚

Whatever you do, enjoy your day!

One response to “No More Trouble Zones?

  1. Hope you have a fun day even if it is at home πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

