Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Mo’ Money!

on January 18, 2013

Good morning! Well, things change so quickly. My friend/boss at the paper now has to have finger surgery on Monday. That means I’ll be working next week! Her pain is my gain! LOL Thankfully I’ll be getting in some more time there and earning a bit more money to sock away (or pay bills with!).

Enough of that. I also saw another job online I may apply for. I’m not 100% qualified for it, but truthfully there isn’t much out there that I am. I’m going to mull it over a bit before I do it.

I had an at home workout this morning. 10 minutes on the elliptical followed by Level 3 of Jillian’s Ripped in 30. I’m going to Zumba at 3:45 today and then tomorrow morning. Now that I’m working next week and won’t get to Zumba on Monday or Friday I have to go these two times! Decision made. The scale at home said 148.4# What?! What?! Who saw that coming? I’m stoked.

What else? Not much. The kids have early release today. They are hoping for a playdate tomorrow. Otherwise it’s a simple weekend ahead.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

