Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Good afternoon!

on January 22, 2013

Obviously I didn’t have time to post this morning. 🙂

My workout was 25 minutes on the treadmill trying out my new Asics. Here’s a pic.

NEW ASICS

They were on sale at Kohl’s for around $75, down from $104. I tested them out and no rubbing on the toes or slipping on the heals. I did try on other brands of running shoes, but just walking around the aisle I could feel them slip on the heel. We all know that leads to blisters!

I went in to work from 8am-Noon today. I wanted to leave me some work to tackle on Thursday when I get in. I’ll probably be done early then too, but Friday may be a 4pm day. Nick is pretty busy with pages so I’ll need to do some ad work for him.

I’m letting my lunch settle a bit longer and then I’m going to walk on the treadmill for a bit. I keep thinking “Oh, I should walk after supper.” Of course, I forget pretty quickly and then it doesn’t get done. I figured since I’m home early I might as well get it done before the girls get home.

Tomorrow is a morning workout, Zumba at 9am, work Weight Watchers and then lunch out with my co-workers. I told hubby I’d be leaving around 8:30am and he won’t see me until 2:30 or so. Not that he minds much I suppose.

Enjoy the rest of your day!

Leave a Reply

