Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Quick post today!

on February 9, 2013

I slept in until 5:30am and then decided on a quick workout. 15 minutes on the elliptical and then 2-10 minute segments from an Amy Dixon DVD. Not my favorite arms & abs routine, but it was a DVD I requested from the library. I think I just like Jillian too much to stray to another trainer! LOL The scale was 148.2#. I headed out to a 1 1/2 hour Zumbathon to benefit the library! After that it’s a busy day of going to Madison to the Garden Expo, viewing C’s art, shoe shopping and dinner out.

I gotta run! Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

