Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Happy Friday!

on February 15, 2013

Good morning! The sun it out for now! Woot! I missed it yesterday. A few people commented at Weight Watchers last night that they are feeling run down due to the weather. I agree.

My at home workout was 20 minutes on the elliptical and then some serious ab and arm work on my own. I’m also going to Zumba this afternoon! Yeah for Zumba! 😛 The scale was back down to 148# even, so my sodium worked itself out yesterday.

Hubby is walking around town and doing some errands. I’m taking it easy until the kids get home from school around 12:30, then chaos will ensue! LOL Seriously, they are GREAT kids and I’m finding myself enjoying them more. I realize that some day they won’t want to hang out with me, so I have to be present now and soak up all the love!

No plans for the weekend. I’m working on a playdate for the kids though.

That’s all I have, enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

