Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

It’s Monday!

on February 25, 2013

Good afternoon! I went MIA yesterday, but I had a great day! I went to a Zumbathon in the afternoon with my friend Denise. It was so great to have someone there with me. It turns out there were people there I knew, but didn’t know well.

My workout this morning was 15 minutes on the elliptical, and then Level 3 of the 30 Day Shred. I also went to Zumba this morning, something I haven’t done on a Monday for a bit. I exercised yesterday morning too, I think I did the treadmill for a bit. 😛 The scale was 148.4# yesterday and today.

I applied for a job over the weekend. I don’t know if I’ll hear anything back about it. Hubby hasn’t heard about his job prospects either, but he may be applying for a different position.

I work tonight for Weight Watchers since Brandy will be training a new receptionist. I’m there as a filler mostly. I’ll do the setting up and take down so she can concentrate on training. I don’t know if I’ll have to go back next week or not. This week and next week on Wednesday it will just be Sue and I. Our numbers were down last week so Cheryl can’t come this week and then next week she needs the day off. I’ll miss seeing her, I love chatting with her and she’s so much fun!

Nothing else to report. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

