Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Shakin’ it!

on March 2, 2013

Good morning! I’ve been having a fabulous day! 🙂 I got up around 5am and headed downstairs to workout. I did 10 minutes on the elliptical and then another 10 minutes before I busted out Jillian’s Ripped in 30. I did level 3 today. It’s tough! Then I went to an hour long Zumba class, I was feeling pretty good afterwards. Tired, but good! My scale at home has me at 147.8#, so it’s heading back down.

Yesterday after school we headed to the Portage Center for the Arts to view some artwork. C was lucky enough to have her artwork featured again. Here’s the photos.

Carly's art 2013

Carly with her art

There were a lot of great art featured there. It was great to see so much talent!

So, what does the rest of today bring? After lunch we are headed to my inlaws house so the girls can hang out with their cousin for the afternoon. MIL and I are going to chat a bit about an upcoming baby shower and then I’m headed home.

On Monday I go to my doctor. It’s been almost an entire year without having a period and I tried a pill that had zero affect on my body. So now I’m going in to see her. I wonder what the plan of action will be? That also means I can’t go to Zumba on Monday morning, boo to that, but I’m hoping to get my body figured out.

That’s all I got. Enjoy your day!

 

Leave a Reply

