Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

More blood!

on March 8, 2013

Ugg..the clinic called yesterday. Apparently the blood sample they took on Monday was only for the pregnancy test. The didn’t take enough blood to test my estrogen, so I have to go back in today. Sadly they used my good vein on Monday and now it’s bruised up, I hate giving blood.

Yesterday was day 3 of upping my fat. I got in around 57 grams, not in the 60’s like I wanted but pretty darn close. I also used 32 daily points instead of the 26.

My morning workout was 10 min. on the elliptical and then Level 3 of Ripped in 30. I’m going to Zumba at 9:30am today too! The home scale said 147#.

No other news to report. Enjoy the sunshine!

Leave a Reply

