Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

I got nothin’

on March 11, 2013

Morning! I did not workout yesterday, instead I went shopping. I figured walking around was good enough since I felt like the living dead all day. Today is a bit better although my alarm was a rude awakening this morning.

My workout at home was a 40 minute run on the treadmill and I have Zumba at 9am. Home scale said 148.2# and I couldn’t get my rings on this morning. Too much sodium perhaps and not enough water. That’s my guess. I got in around 57 grams of fat yesterday and it was a struggle. I just didn’t feel very hungry yesterday.

Here’s my week in bullets…

  • Monday – home workout, Zumba at 9am
  • Tuesday – home workout, L starts piano lessons
  • Wednesday – home workout, work Weight Watchers, Zumba at 4pm
  • Thursday – home workout or day-of-rest, work Weight Watchers, hubby takes kids to Math & Science Night at school
  • Friday – home workout, Zumba at 9:30am
  • Saturday – home workout, Zumba at 8:30am, ground breaking at Library at 10:30am
  • Sunday – home workout or day-of-rest, bake cookies for baby shower

Yeah, not a lot happening. I told hubby I’m not getting a job, period. He’s just going to have to take care of us! 😛

Leave a Reply

