Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Gorgeous!

on March 29, 2013

Today was gorgeous! The weather was wonderful. I took advantage of it and walked with a girlfriend this afternoon and then again with the family before supper!

My day was this, in bullet points…

 

  • Up at 4:30am
  • Worked out, elliptical and Workout 4 of 90 Day Revolution
  • Scale said 149.8#
  • Played Farkle with the girls
  • Listened to L play piano
  • Listened to C read
  • Played Word Fued
  • Walked with my friend
  • Filled up the van with gas
  • Ate a smoothie and read a book on the back porch
  • Walked with the family before supper
  • Played checkers with C
  • Watched them make crafts out of plastic eggs
  • Relaxing

Tomorrow is an at home workout (maybe), Zumba at 8:30am and shopping at Walmart after. The afternoon will be bowling and picking up the girls masterpieces (aka pottery)! Tomorrow later in the day I need to make Carrot Cake Cupcakes and a Fruit Salad recipe I found online. L thinks she wants to make oatmeal cookies, but I’m hoping she forgets! LOL They are my favorite cookie.

Enjoy your evening!

Leave a Reply

