Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

It made an appearance….

on July 25, 2013
Well, after 16 months I’ve finally gotten a period. Yep, I don’t like it much. 😛 On to more exciting things, Fitness Foundry! My body is sore today, but I muscled through it all.
 
Warm Up
3 laps
Burpee broad jumps
Crabwalk back
… then
arm/leg swingsSkill- Handstand – I moved a hand minutely. We were supposed to try to move around on our hands today. 😛

Workout
A- Snatch
5,5,5,5,5,3,3,3,2,2
on the min AHAP – I did the 35# bar and then for the last few I did 45#
B- 75 Clean N Jerks 95/65
3 Double push up Burpees on the min – This was pretty tough, I did the 35# bar. So we did as many CnJ we could then when the minute buzzed we did 3 double pushup Burpees, then back to the CnJ and repeat all this until we got up to 75 CnJ. It took me 14:30 to get it all done.

I work today at the library from 8:30-12:30 and then I’ll figure out if I work at all tomorrow. We are opening up on Monday! Eak!

Leave a Reply

