Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Heading to the beach!

on August 17, 2013

Good afternoon! Last night I stayed up late with the girls to watch America’s Next Top Model. I love that show! Thankfully I slept in until just past 5:30am. I got right down to my workout. 15 minutes on the elliptical, a 20 minute interval program on the treadmill and a 10 minute interval program on the elliptical. I also did a handstand against the wall just to prove to myself I could do it! LOL

This morning I also got some weeding done outside. Several of my flower beds have been neglected for too long. I even edged around the blocks that border the bed. I still have a few more beds to go, but I’m saving those for either later on today or for tomorrow.

In a few minutes the girls and I are leaving to meet up with some friends at the beach. Hubby is working a side job today to make some extra money, so we are on our own until around supper time.

Tomorrow we are hoping to go kayaking too, we haven’t been in ages! Too busy it seems to go at night, that and TOO tired!

That’s it from me, enjoy the day!

Leave a Reply

