Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Weekend update

on September 8, 2013

Good Sunday morning! It’s actually a pretty late start for me around here. I slept until 6am! Unheard of.

Yesterday was a day of sloth for me. No workout, my body was way to sore and beatup. The most I did was some light gardening, period. I was okay with it too.

This morning I woke up after 9 1/2 hours of sleep and felt considerably less sore. So I hit up the elliptical and treadmill for a bit.

Soon the girls and I are headed out for some light shopping. L needs some things for school and I just want to get a few things I need too.

My upcoming week is as follows…

  • Monday – FF, work 1-5, piano for L at 6:15
  • Tuesday – FF, work 1-5
  • Wednesday – FF, picture day for C, walk with friend?, work WW from 10:45-12:45, dentist at 2pm, work at library from 5-8:30
  • Thursday – FF, work 8:45-1, work WW from 4:45-7
  • Friday – FF, picture day for L, relax day for me!

 

Leave a Reply

