Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Off to work I go!

on September 21, 2013

Good Saturday Morning!

I contemplated going to the Foundry this morning, but opted for the basement instead. I did 20 minutes on the treadmill running pretty fast. Then 15 minutes on the elliptical and walked for 15 minutes on the treadmill while I read my book! Multitasking at it’s best.

The scale this morning had me down 4.2# from yesterday! Wow, I finally released the binge weight I guess. 148.6 on the scale was awesome to see and will keep me on track over the weekend.

I work from 8:45-2pm today so I have my snack and lunch packed. Tonight we are having Hubby’s famous beef & barley stew for supper! I love that stuff!

We may rent a movie tonight too. We have no plans for tomorrow, but I’m hoping for kayaking if it’s not windy. We’ll see.

Gotta run, enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

