Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

More sleep for me!

on September 27, 2013

 Last night was good, 8 hours of sleep! 🙂

Warm up
Jog 800M
50 Ball Slams

Skill- false grip on rings, holding and pulling…

Workout
A- Jerk on 2 minute clock
3×5 3×3 3×1
75% 85% 95% 65#, 70#, 80#
B- 5 min AMRAP
5 Chin Ups
5 Ring Dips
Rest 1 min
C- 5min AMRAP
10 Push Ups
10 jump pull ups
D- Plank off, hold as long as you can – I came in second to the trainer! Almost 3 minutes in plank! Woot!

 
I’m meeting a friend for a walk at 8:30am. It’s early release from school and L is going to her friend’s house. C and I are going shopping and calling her art mentor to set up a time. I have my massage tonight and I’m looking forward to it!
Leave a Reply

