Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Pain in the neck!

on October 15, 2013

 Yesterday’s plank hold had my upper back in a tizzy this morning. Now my neck is out of whack due to today’s workout!

Monday evening/ Tuesday morning
Warm up
Broad Jumps
Crabwalk
Walking with Knee to chest stretch
Lateral Bear walk

Skill- Agility Ladder

Workout
A- Push Press on 2 min clock
3×3 3×3 3×3
70 80 90%  – I did 55#, 65#, 75#
B- 5 Rounds
15 WallBall 20/14 – I mostly used the 10# ball.
10 SDHP 95/75 – I used the 35# bar, which was plenty.
5 Ring Pull ups – jump ring pull ups for me.

My time was 7:29
Leave a Reply

