Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Busy day ahead!

on October 19, 2013

Last night 3 girlsfriends and I went out for dinner in Reedsburg. It was nice to see the business my friend’s brother owns and the food was pretty good too. It was nice to catch up afterwards and talk with everyone. I got home pretty late for me so I knew that I could make it to the gym this morning. My first Saturday workout. 🙂 Three of us showed up which was nice.

Warm up
Broad Jumps
Crabwalk
Walking with Knee to chest stretch
Lateral Bear walk…

Workout
A- Deadlift on 2 min clock
3×3 3×3 3×3
70 80 90%  – 110#, 125#, 140#
B- For time
2 Rounds
100 Double Unders /250 singles
20 Jump over box – my first box jump I biffed it and had to catch myself, no injuries though. 🙂
15 HSPU – I did these pretty well, I was impressed!
15 Ring Dip – This was working my triceps pretty hard.

I finished in over 12 minutes or so. I don’t remember exactly.
 
~~~~~~~~~~
We are leaving at 10am to head to Milwaukee. I have my meeting from 2-5 and the family is going to the aquarium. I’m hoping they take good pictures.
 
Oh, and finally after 3 days of being on track with food, not bingeing and exercising, I’m back down to 149.8#! Down 4# from Wednesday. Thank god!
Leave a Reply

