Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Slept like a baby!

on October 22, 2013

Happy Tuesday! I slept wonderfully last night. I wasn’t ready to wake up when the alarm went off, so I hit the snooze. Then I had to hustle around to get ready for the gym.

Tuesday
Warm Up
3 Laps
Burpee Broad Jump
Alligator walk
Kareoke
High Skip
Diagonal jumps (from one leg to the other)
butt kickers

Skill- Cartwheels  – brought me back to my childhood! LOL

Workout
A- Clean
3×5 3×3 3×1
75 85 95% 60#, 70#, 75#
B- HSPU
max reps in 12 minutes

I managed 110 Hand Stand Push Ups! Not too shabby!
 
This morning I’m baking bread. I cleaned up the living room, rearranged the couches and vacuumed. I still need to wash off the couches, the microfiber cleans up really well. Once the bread is on it’s final rise I’m going to walk and read on the treadmill for a bit.
I work from 1-5 and have conferences at 7pm tonight.
 
I’m still on track with my eating and I’m happy about that. The scale was up to 151.4# after the gym this morning and I’m going to weigh in tomorrow at WW just to see what it says.
 
Enjoy your day!
Leave a Reply

