Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

So much for a quiet house.

on October 24, 2013

 I got home at 6am from the gym to have L already dressed for the day! C was up by 6:30, so much for my quiet time alone. 🙂

I went to the gym today since Friday’s classes are canceled, yeah I could go at 7:30am, but I know that’s not going to happen. Instead I’ll use my equipment in the basement.

Warm Up
3 Laps
Burpee Broad Jump
Alligator walk
Kareoke
High Skip
Diagonal jumps (from one leg to the other)
butt kickers

Workout
A- Front Squat
3×5 3×3 3×1
75 85 95%
B- Jerk
3×5. 3×3 3×1
75. 85. 95%
C 150 DU’s, 2 burpees everytime you stop/ 400 singles 3 burpees everytime you stop – I finished in 4:30 with only about 12 burpees, not bad.

 
C has already cleaned her room this morning and L has to work on hers. C’s reward was being able to download a game she’s wanted for a while now. L has to clean it for her party tomorrow. We have no plans today. I have a few items on my home to-do list, one is walking and reading sometime this morning.
 
No other news in my world, enjoy your Thursday!
Leave a Reply

