Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Hoppin’ along…

on October 29, 2013

 Good Tuesday! The gym today had a lot of leg work! I’m sure I’ll feel it a bit later on today.

Tuesday
Warm Up
100 Jumping Jacks
then
3 Laps…
Frog Jumps
Bear Walk
Burpee broad Jump
Gorilla Walk

Skill- Jumping knees to feet, use rings for progression

Workout
A- Push Press 90sec clock
3×5 3×5 3×5
40 50 60%
B- 3 rounds
50 Mtn Climbers
40 Air Squats
30 WallBalls
20 Box Jumps
10 Burpees

I finished workout B in 15:13, I think! I can’t remember until the final numbers are posted later tonight on Facebook.
It was a brutal quad workout! I’m hoping they take it easy on our legs for tomorrow’s workout. In a bit I’m going to walk on the treadmill since I need to get movement in today. Yesterday was waaayyyy too much sitting around for my taste.
 
  • Tuesday – FF, walk at home, work at the library
  • Wednesday – FF, work Weight Watchers, training at library, dinner out with library staff
  • Thursday – FF, wear Halloween costume to library, trick or treat at night!
  • Friday – FF, shot for L after school, middle school dance at night for L
  • Saturday – FF?, library program
  • Sunday – rest! 😛

 

Leave a Reply

