Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Running on the ‘mill!

on November 12, 2013

Good Tuesday morning. I got the word last night that the gym would be closed this morning. 😦

That means I had a date with my treadmill. I decided to do 30 minutes of interval running and I’ll walk and read later on.

You may have noticed I haven’t mentioned my weight in a while. That’s because my scale has been in my closet and not the bathroom. I weighed in a WW last week, but did NOT look at it since I knew my eating was poor. This week has been better and I’ll be getting on the scale tomorrow and checking it out. I’m hoping to be down some from last week, whatever that was.

I’ve been following the Simply Filling Plan for 2 weeks now. I’m liking the freedom from counting points, except for non-power foods. I’m hoping the scale will show an improvement. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

