Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Did I get the scale out?

on November 14, 2013
Well, did I weigh myself this morning? Nope. Not going to do it. 😛
 Thursday morning
Warm Up
Row 30cal then
2×10…
Burpees
Sun Salutations
Skill- Handstand walk
Workout
A- Clean 3×3  3×3  3×3
70    80    90%
B- Jerk 3×3  3×3  3×3
70   80    90%
C- Row 1200m afap – my rowing took 5:30, I was shooting for 5:00 even, but I felt good about my workout.
I’m off to work soon and then home for chores, if I feel like doing them.
I got a letter yesterday that L made the honor roll and they are having a breakfast celebration tomorrow morning. I asked her if she’d like me to come and she said yes, so that’s where I’ll be headed tomorrow morning. That will be twice this week she’s gotten a ride to school and C has to take the bus. Lucky girl.
Enjoy your day!
Leave a Reply

