Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

99%

on November 20, 2013
I’m so happy to say I feel 99% better today. My ab muscle gave me ZERO problems today and my knee had the full range of motion! Woohoo! I felt like I had a great workout and that makes me happy.
 
Wednesday
Warm up
3×10
OH squat
Push up
Jump Pull Up
AbMat
then Sampson stretch
Skill-Ring Pull ups, False grip
Workout
A- Clean 3×5  3×3  3×1
75    85    95  – I did 60#, 70#, 75#
B- 5 Rounds
7 Front Squats 95/65 – I did 45# bar
14 Box Jump  24/18  – 12″ box
21 Air Squat
I don’t remember my time, around 10 minutes or so.
 
Today marks two weeks of no scale at home. I like it! I weigh in again today at Weight Watchers just to see if there is a change. I’m hoping so. 😛
 
I have errands to run today and I work tonight at the library. I also have to call the dentist today since C has a tooth coming in above her baby tooth! I’m thinking they need to pull it soon.
 
That’s it for me. Enjoy the hump day!
Leave a Reply

