Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

It’s Tuesday (original, I know)

on November 26, 2013
Tuesday
Warm up
Suicides X10
Then Hip mobility.
Skill- Handstand/walks
Workout
Partner workout 12 min Amrap
15 Cal Row
2 Rope Climbs
Then rest 2 minutes
Then 12 min Amrap
8 Dead hang Pull ups
15 wallballs
1 round equals when you and your partner both complete a round.
I have no idea how many rounds we got done of each. It was a tough workout though.
I have a walk & read scheduled for the treadmill in a bit and then I work from 1-5. C has lego club after school and hubby is working on his side job today and tomorrow.
I broke down and got out the scale this morning and then put it back in the closet. 154# on the nose. It’s funny, but that’s the number I thought in my head. Thankfully all my clothes still fit the same, so I wonder if I am building a bit of muscle. Not 4# worth, but something. Whatever. I’ll weigh in tomorrow at WW just for accountability.
Enjoy your day!
Leave a Reply

