Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

The day before….

on November 27, 2013
Happy Hump Day! My eating was bad yesterday, whatever. 😛 Today is better and I’m going to do my best tomorrow at lunch.
On to better things…
Wednesday
Warm up
Suicides X10
Then… Hamstring flex
Skill- Rings, L-sit, bubka, pykes
Workout I’m calling this the Overstuffed Fran
21 Thrusters 95/75  – I did 35#
21 HSPU
21 Cal Row
15 Thrusters 115/85 – I did 45#
15 HSPU
15 Cal row
9 Thrusters 135/95 – I did 55#
9 HSPU
9 Cal Row
I was done pretty quick, but I did a modified version while others did the Rx weight. It was a good one though!
Today I work at WW, I’m not weighing in even though I said I would. I don’t want to know. Then I have to take C to the dentist to get her tooth pulled, rush back home and rush back into town to work at the library tonight. We’ll either be busy with people getting books & movies (since we’ll be closed Thursday & Friday), or dead because people will be traveling & cooking. I can survive 3 1/2 hours of either one! 🙂
My plan for tomorrow is to do the elliptical at home in the morning and then make my salad for SIL’s house. We are leaving here around 11 or so and eating at 12-12:30. I then home to either go for a quick walk while we are there or walk & read at home later on.
Enjoy your day!
Leave a Reply

