Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

Happy December 1st!

on December 1, 2013

Now that it’s finally December we can put up our Christmas tree and decorations! The girls have been working on it this morning and they have been putting their gingerbread houses together too. The house is slowly becoming Christmas-y.

I took a DOR yesterday and the girls went to a friend’s house for some time to hang out together. I didn’t do much. 🙂

Today I did the elliptical for 30 minutes while watching a movie I got from the library. I’ll probably walk and read a bit later on today too. I’ve missed Crossfit these past 4 mornings! I’m so glad to be back at it tomorrow, I was even up at 4:06 am this morning without the alarm clock.

My upcoming week…

  • Monday – Fitness Foundry, work, piano for L
  • Tuesday – FF, work, Lego club for C
  • Wednesday – FF, work at WW (weigh-in), work at library
  • Thursday – FF, work at library, work at WW
  • Friday – FF, C’s holiday concert at school, p/u Christmas wreaths
  • Saturday – FF?, library program for kids, pool?
  • Sunday – DOR, bake some cookies

 

Leave a Reply

