Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

I’m up another 10#! :)

on December 5, 2013
Thursday
Warm up
3 laps
Burpee Broad jump
Bear walk
High knees
Buttkickers
Frankenstein
Piriformis walk
Mobility- roll out legs
Workout
A- Front Squat
Same scheme as rest of the week
B- 5 Rounds
20 wallballs
20 Dips
20 KB swings
20 AbMat
Today’s workout was quad heavy for sure! I increased my front squat from 100# to 110#! I tried 115# but had to drop the bar. I’m happy with the increase. Workout B was more squatting. Wallballs weren’t too awful, but box dips were, my quads were on FIRE when I was done with those, then I had to go into KB swings! Anyway, it was a great workout and I’m glad I decided to not sleep in. I only got 6 hours of sleep which isn’t nearly enough for me, but I plan on an early bedtime tonight. 🙂
I’m off to work soon and then WW tonight. Busy, busy….
Leave a Reply

