Pardeemom

My life as a woman, wife and mother.

The day after bloat….

on December 26, 2013

Christmas was yesterday and it was a nice day. I was up early and read on the couch for a bit until I fell asleep again! LOL The girls were up by 5:40am and we started to open up gifts. After that I did my workout for the day and got things ready to head to the inlaws house. We were there from 11am-4:30pm or so. We were the last ones to leave and it was nice to chat with Hubby’s aunt and uncle. Of course I ate way too much junk yesterday. I felt very full last night and regretted eating all that. I was not looking forward to working out this morning, but I knew I had to.

  • Thursday
  • Warm up
  • 30 cal row
  • then 30 burpees
  • 50 PVC snatches
  • Skill- Handstand, practice 5 minutes
  • then Tabata 10 rounds 20/10
  • Workout 22 Min AMRAP
  • 4 Deadlift @ 55%  – 95# for me
  • 12 Push Up
  • 8 Box jump
  • I finished 17 rounds + 4 deadlifts. I also thought I might blow chow during the burpees in the warmup. I was burping. Blech…

Today is a busy day for me. I’m leaving early to look for 50% off Christmas items.

Then I work from 10:45am-12:30 at Weight Watchers.

1-5pm at the library, and 5:15-7pm at Weight Watchers again.

That means I have to pack all my food for lunch, snack & dinner. A lot to remember, because heaven forbid I would starve to death! LOL

I will be weighing in at WW today. It’ll suck, but it is what it is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

