Slippin’ & slidin’

Good Sunday morning. Yesterday I took a DOR. My upper & mid back was super sore from the gym.

My workout this morning was 15 minutes on the elliptical and then I chose 5 workout cards from WW to do. Then I got back on the elliptical for 15 minutes and popped in a WW DVD for abs, 20 minutes of that.

We were going to Madison shopping today, but when I went out to get the Sunday paper I about bit it in the driveway. I did hear on the news that we were getting freezing rain, but I didn’t think it was here. Yep, it was! It’s not worth driving around on dangerous roads and the temperature is supposed to continue to drop all day long.

It’ll be a day of reading at home. 🙂

My upcoming week..

  • Monday – Fitness Foundry, walk/jog on the treadmill, work 1-5 at the library
  • Tuesday – workout at home, piano for L at 10:30am
  • Wednesday – workout at home, bake bread
  • Thursday – Fitness Foundry, work WW, work library 1-5, work WW, kids go back to school
  • Friday – Fitness Foundry, walk/jog on the treadmill
  • Saturday – Fitness Foundry?, program at library for kids, FF party at night?

Author:

I'm a 45 year old wife, mother and friend. I work full-time as a Circulation Clerk at the library.

Leave a comment